Go far, together.

Our story

Brought to you by Canberra property guns Hannah Gill and Will Honey, The Property Collective is a bold, refreshing and altogether different way of doing real estate.

Combining over three decades of industry experience, Will and Hannah well and truly know sales and property management; and know it can be done better.

The Property Collective was born out of a vision to challenge the standard way of doing things; to bring together the community and services that are so integral to the success of property transactions and to finally put the client at the heart of what we do.

Passionate, driven and leaders in their respective fields, Hannah and Will are on a journey to turn the status quo on its head and deliver a new way of working; where industry professionals, clients and suppliers work seamlessly together to achieve results.

It’s real estate, reimagined.

Our locations

Kingston
88 Dawes St, Kingston ACT
Mon - Fri
8.30am - 5pm
Sat - Sun
By appointment
Tuggeranong
Unit 16, 175 Anketell St, Greenway ACT
Mon - Sun
By appointment

Meet our team

male sales agent looking at camera

Hannah Gill

Director of Property Management

0438 247 898

hannah@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Will Honey

Director of Sales and Projects

0407 245 177

will@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Jarryd Kirchner

Operations Manager

0413 908 880

jarryd@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Brodie Honey

People and Culture

0437 144 554

brodie@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Delma Abraham

Senior Property Manager

0436 856 753

delma@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Jacqui Mann

Marketing Manager

0407 122 665

jacqui@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Kimberly Castle

Team Leader

(02) 6209 7778

kimberly@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Amanda Hardwick

Content Producer

0417 460 840

amanda@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Eliana Rojas-Terry

Estate Agent

0432 659 790

eliana@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Jacob Stanton

Estate Agent

0499 999 734

jacob@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Lauren Laing

Estate Agent

0423 349 566

lauren@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Obi Shadmaan

Estate Agent

0423 980 763

obi@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Lisa Harper

Estate Agent

0467 977 708

lisa@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Sean Hegan

Estate Agent

0431 158 330

sean@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Maddy Watts

Estate Agent

0451 945 724

maddy@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Nathan Page

Projects Agent

0499 054 888

nathan@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Taylor Minchin

Projects Agent

0400 280 894

taylor@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Rhys Pollock

Projects Associate

0401 242 772

rhys@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Josh Whelan

Sales Associate

0401 282 172

josh@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Renee Boyle

Property Manager

(02) 6210 9828

renee@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >
male sales agent looking at camera

Kyle Buggy

Property Associate

0499 082 678

kyle@thepropertycollective.com.au

View Profile >
View Profile >View Profile >

Work with Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Culture

The Property Collective Culture Playbook

Every team has values, but what do they actually mean? Words like integrity, honesty and care have little impact if they lack the context of a team within which to apply them.

Our underpinning values are reflected throughout our culture; not least within our rewards system—including who gets promoted or encouraged to find a new pathway. Our values are the reason behind the way we do things, and the decisions we make.

Ultimately, our Culture Playbook outlines what we expect of our team; and how our Collective ethos shapes our unique way of doing real estate.